Skip to product information
1 of 1

Surrender The Crown

CD "What We Think Defines Us"

CD "What We Think Defines Us"

Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


1. Give Me A Name
2. Fall Like Rain
3. Be My Conscience
4. Life On Hold
5. Light Of Day
6. Right Now, Right Here
7. Bleed For This
8. What We Think Defines Us
9. Another Journey's End
10. Open The Gates
11. Beautiful Ghost

View full details